A Night in College Station

Giddings is centrally located between Austin, Houston, and College Station–it takes about an hour to an hour and a half to get to any one of those places. Depending on where you need to go or which city you prefer, you can really have access to anything you need in one of these three cities. Paul and I prefer going to College Station…it’s just easier for us to navigate and it has all the stores we need!

On Friday night Paul and I took Walker to College Station to play putt-putt and go out to eat.

Paul and me

Paul and me

Walker

Walker

me

me

Paul and the "creepy lady" at Putt-Putt

Paul and the “creepy lady” at Putt-Putt

Walker (he ended up winning)

Walker (he ended up winning)

Paul

Paul

On the last hole we all played on our knees with our eyes closed!

Me

Me

Paul

Paul

Walker

Walker

As we were walking out of the Putt-Putt place, Paul ran into a friend that he knew in high school. They both graduated from Hamilton and ran into each other in C.S.–what a small world!?

We went out to eat at Wings n More, but I didn’t get any pictures–but, if I had, they would’ve been Walker swallowed up in wing sauce!!