Changing Places

Well, after almost 6 years I have to switch things up… 😦

I am so frustrated, but I ran out of storage on this blog, and I’m not willing to pay $100 to “upgrade.”

I can still type; I just can’t add any media (i.e. pictures). Even after deleting several blog posts, it still doesn’t register that I have enough room…..

So, Paul had the idea to just create a new blog.

To be honest, I wasn’t really even sure I was going to continue to blog; however, when Jeff had his stroke about 6 weeks ago, I knew I wanted a place to document his progress. So, the blog will continue….

Just over here, instead.

http://www.tanner3482.wordpress.com

(the only difference is that I added a “2” after “348”)

Leave a Reply

