Family Christmas 2014

We are not in any of these pictures, but I just wanted to share them (more as a memory for me)….

My parents went to East Texas for Christmas, and my mom sent me some pictures that I thought were pretty good.

Christmas 2014–

Uncle Tom and my dad are brothers.

Uncle Tom, Aunt Charlene, Mom, and Dad

Uncle Tom, Aunt Charlene, Mom, and Dad

The original “Tom Hubbard” five

The original "Tom Hubbard" five

Aunt Charlene, Tom Jr. Carla, Judson, and Uncle Tom

The whole “Tom Hubbard” family

Mike, Carla, Tom, Julie, Michelle, Tom, Charlene, Clayton, Meagan, Hannah, Jonah, Clint, and Judson

Mike, Carla, Tom, Julie, Michelle, Tom, Charlene, Clayton, Meagan, Hannah, Jonah, Clint, and Judson

The three “grandgirls” (Uncle Tom/Aunt Charlene’s)

Meagan, Michelle, and Hannah

Meagan, Michelle, and Hannah

Mom and Dad went to (cousin) Terri’s for lunch. I thought this was a really good picture of all of them together.

Dad, Mom, Uncle Dub, Aunt Lori, Jeff, and Terri

Dad, Mom, Uncle Dub, Aunt Lori, Jeff, and Terri

(These were just more for me, when I get ready to print out my blog in a book).

Leave a Reply

