The Last Week or So….

Well, time seems to just go on….it’s January 21st, MLK Day….

Here’s a bunch of photos that I’ve taken over the past couple of weeks….just random things that have been going on over the past week or so.

The past month or so my schedule has centered around Middle School basketball and High School basketball. If you can’t find me on a Tuesday, Thursday, or Friday night, chances are I’m at the school, watching basketball. And….perfecting my “bleacher butt.” (The bleachers at the schools are so uncomfortable)!!!

DSCF4518 DSCF4519Saturday morning I even went out and watched “Little Dribblers” b-ball, which is for the 1st-6th graders in our town.

DSCF4517This past Thursday I watched Henlee (while Toni had a doctor’s appt.). We went to Subway for lunch, and she ate her Cheetos in the car…..(enough said about that)!!

Henlee at Subway

Henlee at Subway

Cheeto fingers!!!

Cheeto fingers!!!

Today we took the youth to Double Dave’s in Bastrop for pizza (and Cherry Berry for fro-yo)…..

Melissa and Vanessa

Melissa and Vanessa

me and my honey....

me and my honey….

Audrey and me

Audrey and me

Madison and me

Madison and me

kids eating at Cherry Berry

kids eating at Cherry Berry

Melissa, Emma, and Vanessa

Melissa, Emma, and Vanessa

Paul and Melissa

Paul and Melissa

Walker and Paul

Walker and Paul

Madison

Madison

Tonight is my weekly Bachelor watching party with the H.S. girls and then tomorrow I start 4 days of subbing! I hate that teachers are sick, but I sure do like that it gives me a job!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

