Buffaloes Win Again :)

The Giddings Buffaloes are 5-0, with district starting next Friday night! 🙂

We went to another “away” game tonight because it was in Caldwell, which is really only about 30 minutes away. We took two of our youth, Walker and Dana, with us….

You can read about the other Buffalo games here, here, and here. So, tonight was no different. After watching JV and Varsity Volleyball games (at home), I went  back to the apartment, got Paul, got Dana and Walker and headed up 77 to 21, to Caldwell.

Beautiful Sunset, just in time for football!

Buffs coming out of the helmet

Henlee and me

Hanna and me

I just LOVE sitting with the Hanson’s!! 🙂

nothing like a little I-Pad action during the game….working on her spelling words!

our boys in action-42 to 22!

Dana, Audrey, Bailey, and me

Victoria-cheering (The cheerleaders used pink pom-poms for Breast Cancer Awareness)

My favorite part of the game–when BOTH teams get together, after the game, and pray together! 🙂

Paul and me

Another great win! 🙂 Can’t for our first district game next Friday!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

