Youth*Camp 2012 Cont’d.

So, every morning the kids broke up into different groups to do Recreation! And then, in the afternoons, before Free Time, we all participated in Wild and Crazy Games! It was Wild, Wet, and Muddy!!!

me and my “Trashcan Head”

Brianna M. playing Trashcan Head

Morgan playing Trashcan Head

Jasmine on the bottom of the pyramid her team made

Paul after playing Steal the Bacon (Soap)

Walker playing Steal the Bacon

Walker and Tommy

Paul and me eating Sardines during Wild and Crazy Time

Dana

Dallas and Morgan eating crazy food during Wild and Crazy Time

Jacob and Jaycie

Brianna B.

Brianna B. and Wesley playing Ultimate Fruit Frisbee

Morgan playing Bed Bug, Backpack, Bunk Bed

Dana, Victoria, and me

Brianna M. playing Hungry, Hungry Hippo

Brianna B. and me

Walker and me

Walker and Tommy playing each other

Audrey being carried during “Magic Shoes”

Victoria and Dana

me rolling in the mud during Wild and Crazy Time

me after rolling in the mud (and having my face sprayed off b/c it was covered in mud)

I also had to eat a Twinkie filled with mayonnaise

Jacob rolling in the mud for his team

I have a TON more pictures from Recreation Time, but I figured this would pretty much cover everything! 🙂

Leave a Reply

