Weight Watchers Update

Yesterday (November 8th) was my 24th Weight Watchers Meeting….

I LOST 4.2 lbs!!!
(I was so sure I had gained….I have not “tracked” in about 3 weeks b/c I’ve been trying to gain weight)….

But, because I am now a Lifetime Member the only “weigh-in” that counts is the 1st of every month. So, even though I’m way under my Lifetime goal, it’s OK, as long as I bring it back up by December 6th. BRING ON THE THANKSGIVING FOOD!!

I have lost a total of 28 pounds since June 1st.

The funny thing is….
I have not changed “sizes” in anything….
Yes, my pants are “looser” and my jeans are baggy, but not enough to go down a size.
My shirt size is still the same, my skirts are a little big, but I can pin those and be fine….
So, it’s so weird—but I can guess that it’s coming off of my waist b/c I’ve moved over 5 belt notches on my black belt!

Anyway, I’m back to tracking again….our leader, Brenda, wanted to see the evidence of what I’m eating….(apparently I’m not eating enough)….

The 1st night (May 31st) I joined and weighed….

The 2nd night (June 7th) I lost 5.4 lbs.

The 3rd night (June 14th) I lost 3.0 lbs.

The 4th night (June 21st) I lost 1.8 lbs.

The 5th night (June 28th) I lost 1.4 lbs.

The 6th night (July 5th) I lost 1.8 lbs.

The 7th night (July 12th) I lost 1.4 lbs.

The 8th night (July 19th) I lost 1.2 lbs.

The 9th night (July 26th) I GAINED .8 lbs.

The 10th night (August 2nd) I lost 1.8 lbs.

The 11th night (August 9th) I lost 2 lbs.

The 12th night (August 16th) I GAINED .6 lbs.

The 13th night (August 23rd) I lost 1.6 lbs.

The 14th night (August 30th) I lost .6 lbs.

The 15th night (September 6th) I stayed the same…did not gain, did not lose.

The 16th night (September 13th) I lost 2.6 lbs.

The 17 night (September 20th) I lost 1.4 lbs.

The 18th night (September 27th) I GAINED 2 lbs.

The 19th night (October 4th) I lost 4 lbs.

The 20th night (October 11th) I GAINED .6 lbs.

The 21st night (October 18th) I lost 1.4 lbs.

The 22nd night (October 25th) I only GAINED .8 lbs…so I put my jacket on and I GAINED 1.4 lbs.

The 23rd night (November 1st) I had not GAINED anything….so I put my boots on and I gained 2.2 lbs.

 

 

Leave a Reply

