Weight Watchers Update

Today was my 19th Weight Watcher’s meeting….

The 1st night (May 31st) I joined and weighed….

The 2nd night (June 7th) I lost 5.4 lbs.

The 3rd night (June 14th) I lost 3.0 lbs.

The 4th night (June 21st) I lost 1.8 lbs.

The 5th night (June 28th) I lost 1.4 lbs.

The 6th night (July 5th) I lost 1.8 lbs.

The 7th night (July 12th) I lost 1.4 lbs.

The 8th night (July 19th) I lost 1.2 lbs.

The 9th night (July 26th) I GAINED .8 lbs.

The 10th night (August 2nd) I lost 1.8 lbs.

The 11th night (August 9th) I lost 2 lbs.

The 12th night (August 16th) I GAINED .6 lbs.

The 13th night (August 23rd) I lost 1.6 lbs.

The 14th night (August 30th) I lost .6 lbs.

The 15th night (September 6th) I stayed the same…did not gain, did not lose.

The 16th night (September 13th) I lost 2.6 lbs.

The 17 night (September 20th) I lost 1.4 lbs.

The 18th night (September 27th) I GAINED 2 lbs.

Today I lost 4 lbs.

Let me tell you….I was a happy woman today!!!

Lesson learned:  Do NOT wear jeans when weighing in (like I did last week)!!  Today I wore summer clothes, and it made a definite difference.  So, even if it’s zero degrees outside and snowing, I’m still wearing shorts/t-shirt!

I also reached (and surpassed) my 25 lb. goal (I’ve actually lost 26.2 lbs now)!! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

