Weight Watchers Update

Today was my 18th Weight Watcher’s meeting….

The 1st night (May 31st) I joined and weighed….

The 2nd night (June 7th) I lost 5.4 lbs.

The 3rd night (June 14th) I lost 3.0 lbs.

The 4th night (June 21st) I lost 1.8 lbs.

The 5th night (June 28th) I lost 1.4 lbs.

The 6th night (July 5th) I lost 1.8 lbs.

The 7th night (July 12th) I lost 1.4 lbs.

The 8th night (July 19th) I lost 1.2 lbs.

The 9th night (July 26th) I GAINED .8 lbs.

The 10th night (August 2nd) I lost 1.8 lbs.

The 11th night (August 9th) I lost 2 lbs.

The 12th night (August 16th) I GAINED .6 lbs.

The 13th night (August 23rd) I lost 1.6 lbs.

The 14th night (August 30th) I lost .6 lbs.

The 15th night (September 6th) I stayed the same…did not gain, did not lose.

The 16th night (September 13th) I lost 2.6 lbs.

The 17 night (September 20th) I lost 1.4 lbs.

Today I GAINED 2 lbs!!!!

Yes, a WHOLE 2 POUNDS, not .2….

It was terrible!!!  I feel sick to my stomach…..I couldn’t believe it!  Paul and I talked  a lot about what factors come into play with that weight (some of which are obvious….I have jeans on, instead of shorts, I went out to eat 4 times last week, and my “friend” is here visiting), but overall, it’s no one (or nothing) else’s fault but my own.

I’m about to go crawl into bed and die….wake me up next Tuesday when it’s time to weigh….maybe I’ll have lost some weight by then…..

Leave a Reply

