Day Twenty-Eight

Something that stresses you out….

Well, well, well….here we go….something that stresses me out….

If you could win an Oscar for worrying, I would not only be a contender, I would win it.  However, I’d probably hide in the closet so no one could see it…that’s not exactly an award you’re proud of, huh?

I’d like to say that I have passion about certain things (so it’s why I act the way I do about certain issues), but in fact, it’s stress.  I just like to mask it and say that it’s really passion just taking over my life.

I stress over pleasing people.

I stress over doing the right thing (hence pleasing people).

I stress over Paul pleasing people.

I stress over Paul doing the right thing (hence pleasing people).

I stress when I don’t have control of a situation.

I stress when I don’t understand something (that’s relatively elementary).

I pretty much embody the word stress.

Leave a Reply

