Day Seventeen

Something I am looking forward to….

In no particular order (and I’m not sure if all of these will happen, but I can dream):

going to Californiagoing to Hawaiimy massage next Thursdayflip-flop weathermy hair being longerbeing a stay at home wifea house with no miceno snowseeing my whole family againgoing to Abilenemore incomea king size bednew couchesnew kitchen tablea day without anxiety or fearfinding true joy in ministrygoing to Coloradoseeing David and Rosiefinding a girl best friend locallycable televisionan Alaskan cruisegoing to Seattle,WAimproving my marriagegoing back to church after being gone 2 weeksunlimited caloric intake without gaining weighta napseeing a good movie at the theatergoing to Red Lobsterliving closer to my familyseeing my nieces and nephews grow uppaying off student loansgreen grass and sunshinebeing able to read my Bible everyday

Leave a Reply

