Day Eleven

Favorite T.V. shows…

I like a little bit of reality T.V.

1) The Amazing Race

2) The Bachelor/Bacherlorette

3) Survivor

4) Big Brother

5) America’s Next Top Model

That’s about all the reality TV I watch….

Shows Paul and I like:

1) The Mentalist (a new favorite we discovered)

2) NCIS

3) LOST (we just started the last season on Netflix)

4) Monk

5) Psych

6) Food Network shows

Shows I love:

1) Criminal Minds

2) Law and Order SVU

3) Still Standing

4) King of Queens

5) Cosby Show

6) old sitcoms that I grew up on: Boy Meets World, Full House, Saved by the Bell, Home Improvement, Brady Bunch, Sabrina the Teenage Witch

6) I like Disney Channel shows, too (although I’m a little embarrassed to mention which ones)….

Paul doesn’t watch much T.V., but he does like ESPN. 

We only get 5 channels, so we don’t get a whole lot of choice for TV watching.

Leave a Reply

