“Open up and say AAAAHHHH!!!”

I heard those words this morning about 8:15AM at the MedPointe Methodist Walk-In Clinic.  I’ve graced their presence twice in the past 10 days…I hope this is not the norm for the summer…

10 days ago I went for an asthma attack and today I was blessed with the diagnosis of tonsillitis and a fever…

So, if you need me for the next 24 hours, I’m quarantined to the trailer…with these…

Nothing that ice cream, amoxicillin, ibuprofen, salt, and a Mocha Frappe from McDonald’s can’t cure…

Leave a Reply

