Healthy and….Not So Healthy

On Saturday I went to Kroger and bought this…

Stoneyfield Organic Yogurt

Horizon Organic Chocolate Milk

Strawberries and Blueberries

Pretty healthy, right…

So, I stopped next door at CVS and got these…

Pretzel M&M’s…not so healthy…

I had never had them before, but they were YUMMY!  I would recommend them.  It’s kind of like dipping your french fries into a frosty!  YUMMY! 🙂 (Please tell me someone else out there does that and that I’m not the only one.  Paul thinks it’s gross!

Leave a Reply

